@fvvkh is a 30 year old Gay Male from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi im brian, im friendly, and nope, i dont bite.. hard. lol im masculine, straight acting.
Im the kind of guy thats not very picky when looking for friends. very open-minded. a gym nut, loves the outdoors. somewhat a romantic lol.

Im top most of the time haha. ive got some fetishes. well boys will be boys. ok thats me in a nutshell. if you have any questions, just ask me ok ;)


General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sydney, New South Wales, Australia


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Earthy High Energy Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Spontaneous

Looking for

love friends hookup and everything in between lol

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 50


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Computers DIY Dining Out Fishing Motorbikes Photography Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

House Pop RnB Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Gym Skateboarding Snowboarding Surfing