jmpickle

@galion_jmpickle is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from Galion, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Im a single mother of a 10 year old son. I'm a workaholic. I'm very outgoing and out spoken. I try to enjoy everything life has to offer. I'm a hopeless romantic. I enjoy music, movies, dancing, dinners, ect.

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Galion, Ohio, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone outgoing, great sense of humor, romantic, and good with children.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Computers Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Classical Dance Hip Hop Jazz Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball

2 Friends

***ycarebear

Alliance, Stark County

35

Loveless

Cuyahoga County

34