@gary-1964 is a 52 year old Gay Male from Pineville, Missouri, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.


Im 50 years old, I have brown hair, blue eyes, 141 pounds and im 5' 9' tall. I am a fun loving guy who loves life. I am looking for a guy who is fun loving also. I love the outdoors, and collecting old money and antiques.


General details

Age 52
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Dating a few people
Ethnic Origins White
Location Pineville, Missouri, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

A guy who is fun and can show me a good time, awesome personality and loves cuddling.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 42


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Golf Gym Hiking Horse Riding Inline Skating Sailing Swimming Tennis Walking