@gayjames1965 is a 50 year old Gay Male from Jacksonville, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Looking for the yin to my yang... My life is art saturated-attend theater, concerts, gallery openings. Beaches, fine food and long walks unravel me from a days drudgery. My darkroom provides me with quietude and inspiration as a an image emerges from the sallow chemicals


General details

Age 50
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Jacksonville, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.5" (196 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Intellectual Loving Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious

Looking for

i am looking for resposible God fearing and hard working loving guy who is comfortable and ready for a serious love life relationship

Desired Activities

Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 40 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never

General interests

Camping Cars Fishing Music Reading Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Blues Disco

Sports interests

Golf Running Swimming Walking