@gbear is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Southport, North Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm not your ordinary girl. I love any kind of music, its my life! What I listen to is what kind of mood I'm in most of the time. I live with my best friends, my dog, and their dog. I love pit bulls. They are the best dogs to ever own in my opinion. I hope to one day be either a veterinarian or an animal cop. I'm a very outgoing person, and love to meet new people. I love to go out dancing and go on walks to the park or something romantic like. I love to cook all the time, and get awesome reviews of my food. I live in middletown ohio now but am moving to north Carolina by the end of August so I need someone that will be willing to move with me if things got serious. If you want to know more, then your going to have to message me:).


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Southport, North Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flirtatious High Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a spontaneous, fun, outgoing girl that can make me laugh, and laugh when its needed. But also knows when to be serious. I like a girl that is well mannered, and respects others. Someone who loves going out and having a good time, and like to meet new people. Someone that is open to new ideas. 😜

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Folk Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Hiking Ice Skating Rock Climbing Swimming Volleyball Walking Yoga