@gem-lancaster is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Lancaster, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Well as you have seen from my profile my name is Gem, that is a shortened version because my name is Gemelle. (no i'm not foreign)
i am caring, warm-hearted, loving, cuddly, passionate, romantic, considerate, affectionate, honest, trusting, respectful .... etc i could probably go on.
i like drawing, piercings, tattoos, going on xbox, going for walks, nights in, that sort of thing.
not sure what else to say.
If you want to ask anything or even just want to say hi and get to know me more then drop me a message and i'll get back to you when i can :)


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Lancaster, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Shy Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

i'm looking for someone who likes/loves cuddling, someone who likes and enjoys to spend time with me, same if not similar interests, someone who is loving, affectionate, caring, trusting, respectful, considerate, not too butch though, someone that doesn't tower over me, someone who would prefer a night in cuddling to a night out clubbing :)
most of all someone who loves me for me

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Quitting

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Rock Climbing Snooker Pool Tennis Walking Water Sports