@gigglez1988 is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Manchester, New Hampshire, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello, my name is lanisha..people say my name sounding like there's a 'e' but there isn't Lol.. I love women :-) its been three years since I've dated. Usually I don't have any luck on other sites, but I'm going to try this site and hopefully I can find a nice women to chill with. You never after.:-) I grew up in Glastonbury CT and moved to NH about 5 years ago. I do like it here :-)
I love fashion and dark colors. People always compliments me on my hair, last time I had red braids and at the moment I have black and purple hair, I love it:-) I'm girly but I kinda have the punkish look but I like to match at the same time. I'm shy, but if you talk first. I will, and I can sometimes hold conversations with the person. But if they get quite I stop talking... weird.. I love food, yes I admit I love honey I can eat it all day or put it on my cereal. Pickles yes!
I been through a lot back in the day and I'm still trying to get thru the day and nights. (Ask, and I'll explain.)
I love kisses and cuddling, kisses in the morning and snuggles at night :-)


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Manchester, New Hampshire, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Conservative Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Strong independent women. Cuddle and has to be affectionate kisses and hugs I love. And says it how it is.. that's a plus. I love a women who just likes to have fun either watching a movie or go out for a drink and shoot some pool. I'm not a tomboy but I do love to wrestle. I'm not all that romantic type, but I will try to open up in different ways..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Dining Out Movies Music Shopping

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB

Sports interests