@gilhallett is a 46 year old Bisexual Male from Suwŏn, Kyŏnggi, Korea (South). He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Just looking for that one real connection. It has eluded me for far too long.


General details

Age 46
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Suwŏn, Kyŏnggi, Korea (South)


Body Shape Average
Height 6.6" (198 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

Very simple. I am looking for a real, lasting connection to someone.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 -


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Buddhism
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Gambling Hiking Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Grunge Indie Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Hockey Walking Weight Training