@girlygirl19871987 is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Richmond, Indiana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi everyone the name is meggan and i am 26 years young and I'm also a mother of a beautiful little girl so if that's to much for you than look the other way. i am on here hopfully to find the love of my life. My heart has been broken to many times been lied to and cheated on and i don't want to go through that again. all i want for myself is to be happy. i want to be with someone who will show me a lot of respect and treat me good at all times because i will not put up with any kind of disrespect at all i don't care who you are and where your from i will not be treated like a door matt and be walked all over by anyone. i am a family person and my family means so much to me so if you can't get along with my family and respect them than i will not stay with you because family comes first. i also have a lot of friends in my life that mean the world to me as well and its a big deal to me if you can get along with them to. my family and friends are kool people and easy to get along with but if they know im being hurt by someone than its not good for you.


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Richmond, Indiana, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


High Maintenance Sensitive

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 27 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Fishing Hiking Movies Music Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Bowling Hiking Snooker Pool