@grammarpolice is a 28 year old Bisexual Female from Milton, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Natasha. I am currently in between homes, so I'm all over the GTA, but I work in Toronto. I am a huge nerd and love all things book-related (including my job). My career is really important to me. Buuuuut, I'm not all boring work stuff. I decompress with my shows, movies, books, anime, games (not video, I am terrible and I would never consider bringing this shame upon someone else), and any fun cultural events (artsy, summer, winter, whatever) around Toronto. I just like to do stuff. On that note, I also like to sit in my pjs the WHOLE day on a Sunday, even if I am working out at home.

I have a pet rabbit named Loki and he is basically my child. And, yes, he does wreak havoc like his name would suggest. He's weird like me and warms up to people slowly. He's also known for his very clean ears. I should make him a profile too...


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Milton, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Fun. Casual. Someone comfortable with themselves and will be comfortable with me as I am.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics DIY Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Swimming Walking Weight Training