@grand-prairie_sizzleshorts is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Grand Prairie, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I'am Allison.

I'am new to this online dating stuff,and mainly because of my job I thought this might be a good place to meet new people being as i travel a lot through work.
I'am from Texas originally but I grew up in the UK due to having an English Father.I just moved back to work for my Aunt.She owns a marquee company which I work for.I'am based in Grand Prairie and I work mostly in Texas,Arkansas ,Louisiana and Alabama.
Be great to chat to people about anything really.I guess I've already lived a pretty interesting life and have traveled a lot so I would like to think I would be an interesting chatter lol!


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Grand Prairie, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Anything really.From friends to maybe the one who makes my heart skip a beat!
I'am very layed back about this and not really sure what to expect here ,if anything!

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Music Shopping Television

Music interests

Country Pop

Sports interests

Horse Riding Swimming Tennis