@grand-rapids_newadventure411 is a 32 year old Bisexual Female from Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


I am friendly and outgoing. I love to travel and explore new places. I have a black lab mix dog. My friends and family are very important to me. I enjoy spending time outdoors. I have a sarcastic sense of humor at times. I love to laugh.


General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic

Looking for

I am looking for someone to enjoy life with. Someone who enjoys the little moments as much as the big events.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 40


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Hiking Hockey Walking