katyrose

@grants_katyrose is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Grants, New Mexico, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi!! My name is katy. I haven't done the dating thing in a while so bare with me. I enjoy riding horses and long drives. I have my country girl side but there's way more to me than that. I love all kinds of music but I prefer rock. I'm a concert junkie. I love goofing off and having fun no matter what the situation. Sarcasm is my main language. I hate to admit it but I cuss like a sailor most of the time. I'm brutally honest and upfront about most everything. And ummm....I'm a diabetic. No that does not mean I'm unhealthy, it just means I was dealt a different hand in life. I'm an open book, so just ask.

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Grants, New Mexico, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Compulsive Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who will be understanding to what I've been through. Someone who can deal with my past but also overlook it and not judge me for some of the things I've done. I want someone who can help me become the person I want to be. On that same front I want someone who will let me help them become what they want to be, should the relationship go that far.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Travelling Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Electronic Hip Hop Metal Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Horse Riding

3 Friends

Thatchick2

Sharpes Hill, Lexington County

24

Ruby

Santa Fe, Santa Fe County

20

chevy67gal

San Miguel County

42