lisa

@greenville_lisa is a 37 year old Lesbian Female from Greenville, North Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

no sleep last nite, ill get back to this....

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Greenville, North Carolina, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

ill work on this later....but short and sweet, sincere friendship, possible benefits of physical attention, someone to talk with, get to know, hangout, laugh with....ill do better with what im looking for until later, ive got to do some stuff....

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Reformed
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Folk Garage Grunge House Indie Jazz Pop RnB Rock Ska Techno

Sports interests