@greymouth_scotty is a 51 year old Lesbian Female from Greymouth, West Coast, New Zealand. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


iv'e work'd hard manual work all my life. so im a very fit half century, i enjoy cycling have cycled round Scotland. have cycled from pukekohe to keriatahi beach and 50 klm frm pukekohe. i used to be a postie in Nelson cycling 25klm a day then go for a ride on my bike for fun. im now working on a dairy farm so have long hours and not much time to cycle, i enjoy taking pictures, the outdoors shooting fishing hunting, exploring.i am very creative ive completely landscaped my house from fence building to paving & veg garden. i love art making it in all forms and have just recently put a 49cc engine on my push bike just for the hell of it. i love to explore. ive been around the world, but now here NZ is home but i still love exploring this amazing west coast. im looking for someone who would like to chat. first and foremost, friendship. then whatever!!! i don't suffer fools. & am not into tv chit chat . but i do love a good discussion. im not well educated but have a wealth of life knowledge & experiences .if youd like to get to know me more id be happy to chat...


General details

Age 51
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Greymouth, West Coast, New Zealand


Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings Lots


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

im looking for friends someone who might look at my profile and think Hey i would like to get to know you!!! and if anything else happens hopefully it would be a good thing.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 99


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers DIY Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Travelling Walking

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Martial Arts Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Rugby Running Sailing Skateboarding Skiing Snooker Pool Surfing Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Windsurfing Yoga