sarah

@groveland_sarah_1987 is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Groveland, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello ladies, I am considered laid back. I am a outdoorsy person. I am a ambitious business professional. I am single and looking for dating leading to long term relationship. I am romantic, like to dress nice, and love to travel. My biggest hobby is horses. I am a good cook. I also like to cuddle and watch tv at home. If interested dont be shy!

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Groveland, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive

Looking for

A woman who is kind and easy going and uncomplicated ..Someone who is Loyal, Good looking and great personality and likes to travel.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 26 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Fishing Gardening Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Football / Soccer Gym Jogging Running Swimming Tennis Walking Weight Training Wrestling Yoga

2 Friends

Alada

Shalya

43

Lashay

Shelby County

27