mariana123

@gteborg_mariana123 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Göteborg, Västra Götaland, Sweden. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey guys!

I'm a very happy person that is honest, open, funny, caring, I live for helping others, loves music, plays instruments, I paint I'm also a good cook. :)
If you want to know more about me, ask me and I'll always answer.

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Göteborg, Västra Götaland, Sweden

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

A woman/girl who's nice to talk to, i'm open for anything really.
I'm not that into butch.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 39

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Folk House Jazz Metal Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Cycling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Rock Climbing Sailing Skiing Swimming Walking Weight Training Yoga

2 Friends

Maria

Novosëlki

23

Linda

Dragsvik, Raaseporin

20

1 Favorites

Maria

Novosëlki

23