@gypsypinkiepie is a 28 year old Bisexual Male from Oneonta, Alabama, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


At first i am a shy person but when you get to know me I am a firecracker. I am a cd/tg and i am bi. i enjoy lot's-o-stuff just ask me. i am also a brony. i am also a supporter of the born this way foundation and also a member of norml and advocate i want to help inspire change in this world and am an artist i am poor and have no car (which means i have no car of my own) i have to walk everywhere (i try to do the whole correct english thing and all but oh well) i am laid back and pretty awesome and i love suprises and love social scenes to a degree i like hanging out with friends and much much more just talk to me and find out
you never know you may like it


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Oneonta, Alabama, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

for a slim guy/gal open to new ideas and who likes to have fun and doesn't mind my weirdness or other things about me someone i can share my intrests and all a sweet loveing and kind individual who is outgoing and enjoys me for being me and soo much more

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Smokes Quitting

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Metal Rap Rock Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Martial Arts Skateboarding Snowboarding Swimming Wrestling Xtreme Sports