@harneyboy is a 42 year old Gay Male from Almaty, Almaty, Kazakhstan. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Merry PAREN.A more precisely what the real, purposeful, open, very sociable and well-balanced European, who is looking for a boyfriend, a serious relationship and live together, or just friends for socializing, sharing holidays. 'm Friends with many ... I communicate with some ... I meet with the units ... I love the one ... And, in general I am an ordinary guy in the crowd did not get lost and have a personality. ------------------------------------------ ЮМОРНОЙ АКТИВНЫЙ ПАРЕНЬ… А если точнее то, реальный, веселый, целеустремленный, открытый, не зажравшийся, очень общительный и уравновешенный европеец, который ищет бойфренда для серьезных отношений и совместного проживания, или просто друзей для общения, совместного отдыха. Дружу со многими... Общаюсь с некоторыми... Встречаюсь с единицами... Люблю одного... А, вообще я обычный парень, в толпе не теряюсь и имею индивидуальность.


General details

Age 42
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Almaty, Almaty, Kazakhstan


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual

Looking for

I am Looking For: Good friend, and ideally - a loved one. Not first, not second, but only one! Mature and formed in every respect a guy who knows what and who he wants and is ready for a serious relationship. In general terms - not boring bezkompleksnogo guy who could take me, so I have! ------------------------------------------ Кого я хочу найти: Хорошего друга, а в идеале - любимого человека. Не первого, не второго, а единственного! Зрелого и сформировавшегося во всех отношениях парня, знающего чего и кого он хочет и готового к серьезным отношениям. В общих чертах - нескучного безкомплексного парня, способного принять меня, таким как я есть !

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Dramatics Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Folk Gospel Hip Hop House Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Horse Riding Martial Arts Rock Climbing