karla1992

@haverhill-karla1992 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Haverhill, Massachusetts, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello my name is karla im 21 years old im a single mother of two little girls ages 3,4 they mean the world im. LNA i work full time i live with my sisters and brother hope to get my own place soon i love listening to music getting tattos and going out to eat i love shopping one of my favorite things to do i like to dance i like to have a nice time and make people laugh....

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Haverhill, Massachusetts, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos Lots
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Self Confident Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Im looking for a nice down to earth lady that like kids cause i got two girls i need a girl that can be at home with me watching movies or out shopping to go out at night i just want a girl i can have a nice time with

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 34

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Hockey Martial Arts Walking