@heartoflove is a 47 year old Lesbian Female from Macon, Georgia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


You and I are both looking for the same thing - a safe and comfortable place for our hearts and souls and someone to share our lives with. Maybe you and I have been waiting to find eachother, this is the day we meet up and begin a journey into a new future? I know this is going to happen for me. I'm going to find someone. Is today the day and my new love is you?

If you are, let me tell you about me. I'm a well-rounded strong male and will give our relationship all my physical, spiritual and emotional strength. At the same time I'm gentle and affectionate, positive, sincere, loyal, love to cook, love kisses, have a sense of humor and will make you laugh. I will want to share in your interests as I hope you will want to share mine. There are times when I like to do something and times when I want to do nothing. You will feel safe and loved in my arms just as I want to feel safe and loved in yours. And while I will be your love, I also want to be your best friend.

I love the mountains and I would love to have a cabin in Forest Falls. Outside are tall pine trees and high peaks, a stream, sunsets and fresh mornings. Inside are wood beams, a fireplace, soft pillows. It's a place to be at peace, maybe read, where sometimes all you want to do is listen to the pine trees grow. We could cook a meal together, eat by candlelight, glasses of wine, soft music, looking at the stars, holding hands, hugs and kisses, sharing eachother....

I love music and concerts, restaurants, exploring, going to new places. And what am I looking for? My lady will have her own things she loves to do, people she loves, family and friends. She will be confident, sincere, warm, funny, affectionate, like who she is, know what she wants, and share my love of the outdoors and the beauties of nature.

I own my own business and have many interests. I look forward to sharing yours and learning all about you. If any of this reached your heart and soul, please contact me. I've been alone for some time now and I think It's time to move on, and again in my new relationship I'm looking for a long-term love. Maybe you're the lady I'm looking for and I'm the woman you want? Let's be in touch and see if this the first day of our journey. Have a blessed day!


General details

Age 47
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Macon, Georgia, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 70


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Drum and Bass Hip Hop Rap

Sports interests

Gym Jogging Running Swimming Tennis Walking