helena steven

@helena-steven1988 is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Berga, Sachsen-Anhalt, Germany. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hello i am Helena i like to travelling and also writing , specially about women in middle east i write so many article in so many news papers I also adore sports like basketball.soccer.swimming.diving.riding horse . travel .party . i have good sense of humor i think may be :P and i like to know new people and learn about new culture , i am very peaceful with my self
i can speak multiple language , i adore dogs . animals ,
i really love girly girls , i look girly but i am not so girly to be honest
i like to deal with women and make her feel like princess i feel so happy when we laugh and When we go out and having fun
dont feel shy to text
See you 😉 👋


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Berga, Sachsen-Anhalt, Germany


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Loving Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Talkative

Looking for

it's hard to find these days right one
i will never lose hope may be i can find her she have to be strong and faithful and never gave up
i want one who believe in real love and trust
funny , girly ,loyal , not biiiiiiiiiiiii
I don't like stubborn women I like easy going and funny one no drama queen
I love the one who listen to me and always able to help Bec as long she will stand next to me I will be always next to her

(The most important feeling for me is when I see her weakness and hug her to make her safe and when I touch her to makes her feel more weak and relax
I really love when I take care of my Woman and makes her always warm And happy

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 35


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Fishing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Jazz Rock Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Gym Horse Riding Scuba Diving Swimming Walking Water Sports Yoga

1 Friends


Erie County