@henryhumble1 is a 50 year old Straight Male from Houston, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a romantic, loving and caring guy. I like to share the most pleasant minutes with my close people, I wish I could do it with my beloved.I would describe myself as a person for whom family values are among the most important things. I am a person who lives in reality but who always tries to make this reality as wonderful as possible. I like everything positive and it would be wonderful to find someone with whom I could share these positive feelings.
I am a sociable, frank person looking for a respectable, honest, open woman who is seeking a serious relationship, respects family traditions and ready to be a loving and caring wife and partner.I want to meet an easy-going woman who values family and friends more than anything and enjoy spending time with both.The woman who has a great sense of humor and who loves to make people laugh.I can make you laugh for sure. Your stomach will be aching because of laughing with me.She should enjoy going out and staying home sometimes and he is always up for trying new things, especially outdoors.


General details

Age 50
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Houston, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 4.10" (147 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for a woman with a warm,confident smile,who's spontaneous and affectionate and has strong values. Romantic would be a plus but a sense of humor is a must.

I'd like to spend time with a nice person (dinner, movies, walks, museums, shows, ballgames) who views family as a priority and sees life as a gift to be treasured.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 47 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Doctorate
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Fishing Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Folk Metal Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Net Ball Rock Climbing Running Skateboarding Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Yoga