@hippienerd is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Jacksonville, North Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Allow me to introduce myself....lol I'm bre. I'm 22. I'm in the army and I love fried pickles.


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Jacksonville, North Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone to get to know on different levels such as spiritual, intellectual, etc. Someone who's open minded and up for trying new things. Someone who I can spend time with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ballroom Classical Dance Drum and Bass Gospel Hip Hop Indie Pop Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Inline Skating Pilates Rock Climbing Running Surfing Triathlon Volleyball Walking Weight Training Yoga

1 Friends