holcicka

@holcicka is a 31 year old Bisexual Female from Milton Keynes, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a happy person. I love people, nature, fun and adventure. Was born in the Czech Republic. Living and working in UK atm. I'm a musician.
I love women's body, think it's very artistic and should be treated properly...

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Milton Keynes, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Red
Tattoos
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

A friend maybe more :)

Someone passionate about her life.

I expect people being honest with each other. Even if they are in a relationship or they are lovers...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 42

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Painting Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Indie Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Cycling Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Tennis Yoga