@holly1985 is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Kansas City, Missouri, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello, im 28 I live in kc mo , I work for Panasonic running a supply room.
i spent six years active duty army with 2 tours too iraq.
I love animals , and sports
my idea of a good time is going out and watching my favorite teams play.
im very easy going and love to meet new people :)


General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Kansas City, Missouri, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Serious Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I just wanna meet someone , friends or more. I love to hang and just see were things go.. :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 35


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Comics Dining Out Drawing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Strategy Games Television

Music interests

Blues Folk Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Football / Soccer Martial Arts Swimming