@hollywood_rjondon is a 32 year old Bisexual Female from Adrian, Georgia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is hannah jondon and i am from Atlanta Georgia and I am a kind and fun-loving woman who wishes to meet someone with those same qualities. my daughter is just 3years old I would like someone who is passionate about life and wants to take it to it's fullest, someone who cares about other people, someone who enjoys spending time with and showing affection to their partner, someone who likes to pamper and be pampered, and someone who likes to laugh. I know these are pretty big shoes to fill, but I bet there is someone out there who can. I am a average size woman, but I am 5 ft 8 Native America in and carry it pretty well. I try to wear clothing that is flattering and keep myself neat and clean.I enjoy going places to see new things, traveling when I can, going dancing with a date (not into the single bar scene), watching movies, and working around the house for a few. I love my family and would like to have someone to share that with


General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Adrian, Georgia, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible Loving Quiet Romantic Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I desire a man who first of all will put God first and become my partner in pursuing financial independence. he needs to be motivated and sincere. I despise dishonesty. I like a man who is also affectionate and kind.I love a man who can display his affections for me anytime and anywhere without having to be shy

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 40 - 65


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking Fishing Music Shopping Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Jazz Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Martial Arts Swimming Volleyball Walking

3 Friends


Chesterfield Court House