hotass12

@hotass12 is a 40 year old Gay Male from Orange, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

Introduction

I will tell you that later....

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Orange, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 4.8" (142 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Loving Outgoing Practical Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

am seeking Nice honest,Calm,Understanding Caring for true Love...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 45 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Jainism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Gambling Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Drum and Bass Garage House Metal Pop Rock Ska Soul Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Bodybuilding Cycling Golf Gym Hockey Horse Riding Inline Skating Pilates Skateboarding Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Windsurfing Wrestling Yoga