@hotboi99 is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from Windber, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am new at this I am single and I have no kids I love to have fun an joke around alot, I love when my face hurts after a good laugh. I like to do all kinds of things I am an out doors type although living in new york changed that a little I would like to go back to doing things I used to do around here before I moved. I like cars and bike shows, 4 wheeling, playing and watching all sports, I like movies and all types of music If you want to know more just ask....


General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Windber, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown


Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

i am interested in meeting someone who loves kids cause i have six nieces and nephews that are my world and they have to like to do other things than sit around all day not that sometimes thats a bad thing but not all the time. Some one who likes to laugh and joke around and have fun.Someone who doesnt do drugs. someone who is outgoing and smart well maybe not smarter than me lol j/k someone who likes to talk about anything and everything and can keep a conversation without an awkward silence.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Computers Entertaining Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Grunge Indie Pop Rap RnB Rock Ska Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Hiking Hockey Martial Arts Rock Climbing Skateboarding Snowboarding Walking Weight Training Xtreme Sports