@hotrode is a 25 year old Gay Male from Chatham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat and Casual.


Hi, im a 19yo gay lad from Chatham in Kent,looking to make new gay friends within my age group. I love clubbing and going out with mates. I am a slim build and big down stairs (if u know what i mean) Got a gsoh and always up for a laugh. If u want to know more about me, then message me boys :)


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Chatham, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic

Looking for

I am looking to make new gay friends within my own age group from 18-30. Someone who i can have fun with and have a laugh and caring. Maybe looking for more than friendship if it is the right lad. Someone who is good looking and bones a smooth lad :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Clubbing Computers DIY Dining Out Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Garage Hip Hop House Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Golf Gym Rock Climbing Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking

1 Favorites


Gillingham, Kent