@houston-shay-1988 is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Houston, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Before I get to me let me say I don't like close minded people so stay. I will not be defined by them. I will not be defined by what I choose to wear. I will not be defined by the color of my skin. So come at me correct, and get to know me for me just saying. Hey anyway since that's laid out here me. .... I am a best seller, laps back,goofy,drug, I do drink,watch sports, blunt honest, I am happy most of the time. I don't like Debbie downers I like people that know that life is precious and value it because there someone that can't enjoy life. I love women, I am not to picky but I do say you have to be in some kind of shape only one thing I can say not with the bbw. Don't be shy I judge off personalities and if you can hold a conversation. I am not going to front like I am not looking for anything because it would be pointless to be on here but not down for that love over night stuff. I like to actually get to know a person I am like a rare Pokemon come catch me if you can lol.


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Houston, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


High Energy Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone that knows what they want and can hold a conversation

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Reading Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Gospel Hip Hop Pop Reggae Religious RnB

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Racquetball / Squash Swimming

1 Friends