k-wheats

@houston_k-wheats is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Houston, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm born and raised in N.Y.,Been told I'm a nerd. I'm intelligent, like to read, cook and would love to know if love still exist....

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Houston, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Loving, caring, compassionate, goofy, loyal, compatible, honest woman who doesn't want to play games with me but respect me an herself. Support me through thick an thin an help me build for our future.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 39

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bodybuilding Football / Soccer Gym Inline Skating Martial Arts Rock Climbing Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Water Sports Windsurfing Xtreme Sports

2 Friends

Charli

Bexar County

25

CutiePie26

Harris County

35