@houston_serena is a 42 year old Lesbian Female from Houston, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a loyal, friendly, supportive,confident and classy lady and am a gentle soul looking for a partner that values true intimacy. I am on Match to find exactly that, a match not friends,I don't need someone in my life and I'm looking for someone interested in a lot of the same things that I am so that we can have an easy and fun time together finding joy in life and new experiences. I want to begin with finding a friend and slowly discover if there is a connection for greater intimacy. I’d like to connect with someone who is independent and self-efficient...


General details

Age 42
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Houston, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None


Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for someone fun, witty, active, drama-free, and fun lol. Laughing is important. I love being outdoors, especially camping and canoeing. Love live music, all types. Just want to meet someone, enjoy each other.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 39 - 59


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Antiques Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Disco Folk Garage Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Martial Arts Net Ball Pilates Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Rugby Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Triathlon Volleyball Walking