@humbleanne1983 is a 34 year old Bisexual Female from Los Angeles, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Beautiful woman looking for good conversation and to make new friends and associates across God's great country. To know and experience new things with new people. So many people judge a book by its cover instead of opening the pages and looking within. People come into your life for a reason, a season or a lifetime, don't miss an opportunity to find something new. In life anything is possible, when one door closes another will open. Be ready to walk through it and take the opportunity which awaits. I could be your next opportunity for a true friend, a listening soul and a pure Heart! Be Blessed today and always!!


General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Los Angeles, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few


Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm not looking for a woman, but I'm making myself available for that right woman to find ME!! I'm not about games, I'm too old for that, those days are old. I'm interested in a woman that will be honest, sincere, loving and most of all reverence and honor GOD ( I know this is hard to come by but i still Hope i get one). I'm not looking for Captain Save Me (in my Neo voice), I'm looking for my better half. If you're the one, then hit me up and we'll go from there. If you're interested in a booty hookup or jump off then I'm not the one. Only serious inquiries, if you don't have time to invest, PLEASE keep moving!! Have a blessed day! Love and Peace

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 35 - 80


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Doctorate
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Investing Music Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Jogging Swimming Walking Yoga