@hyderabad_madmusician is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


disc jockey. musician. traveler. dreamer. spontaneous. beer lover. animal lover. biker. adventure junkie.


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Queer people living in and around Hyderabad who I can connect with. Maybe go on a date or just hangout at a coffee shop.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 28


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Blues Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge Hip Hop House Indie RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Hiking Horse Riding Martial Arts Scuba Diving Skateboarding Snooker Pool Swimming Volleyball Water Sports Yoga