@i45oldmenover60 is a 56 year old Gay Male from Salt Lake City, Utah, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


45 yr old loves older men over 60 to 80 yrs old.Love 69ing, versatile,like alot of foreplay,can have multiple orgasms in a session,im a big nudist expect the same,love nude beaches,nude resorts gay or straight,nude camping, RVing,love all activities that are clothing optional. im an Ex-Pro Athlete/Actor/Modeled when i was younger.Love playing or watching most sports,surfing,skiing,mtn.biking,skateboarding,Racing enduro motorcycles across many deserts,ive lived in Berlin,Germany for 2 yrs and traveled all over Europe visiting 8 countries,traveled to hawaii,mexico,alaska,vancouver B.C.,and have seen alot of the states.im laid back,easy going,like quiet nights at home watching tv or a movie,love thrift stores and yard sales. im honest,trust worthy,like to volunteer and help out less fortunate people.Im looking for a relationship but until then buddies and dating is ok.Love animals.


General details

Age 56
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Salt Lake City, Utah, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

im 45yrs old love older men over 60 to 80 yrs old..Love balding,grey,silver,and salt n pepper hair.Love to play with and dock,but cut is fine also,Dont like controling men,like laid back older men,love nudists,i love lots of sex expect the same,want a partner to travel with or go camping or go RVing with also.I will reply to all who write to me for sure..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 60 - 80


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge House Jazz Metal Pop Reggae Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Inline Skating Net Ball Racquetball / Squash Sailing Skateboarding Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Xtreme Sports