Sarss

@iAmSarss is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Tambis, Caraga, Philippines. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I wanted to go out and meet new people, even go to different places and be friends with the locals. I want to get lost and find happiness. But, never had a chance and hoping it's still not too late.

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Tambis, Caraga, Philippines

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Someone with a good heart, free thinker, positive, serious and funny. Someone who can let me see things differently. Someone who can let me be myself.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Insurance
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Computers DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports

2 Friends

Merida

Bio-os, Province of Romblon

29

MJ

Calinan

23