@icqgirl_2 is a 76 year old Lesbian Female from Manila, National Capital Region, Philippines. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I, um, well, you know, er, I'm all right.


My dreams mean more to me than anything.

One priority dream is something nerdy, something to do with animation and pop culture. It haunts me in nights too quiet for sleep, which I know I'll never forgive myself for if they aren't realized.

Another dream is something also nerdy! Something about education and schooling, and freedom. Maybe throw in a feeling of wanting to add my special Vanessa dent into the annals of society for its betterment.

At the point in my life now, I'm trying to amass insane amounts of wealth (and by that, I mean spare change) to fund these dreams. Can we amass free time? Yep, that's what I'm doing! Amassing free time. Not bumming around. Amassing free time.


So here I am throwing myself out there, out there meaning here. Just a little faith, trust, and pixie dust, and magic may happen.

I'm also in my mid-20's. That other age is a lie!

Astrology-wise, I have my Sun in Taurus, with strong Gemini influence.


General details

Age 76
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Manila, National Capital Region, Philippines


Body Shape Average
Height 4.11" (150 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Intellectual Low Maintenance Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm seeking my once-in-a-lifetime love of my life! She might be here, you know. It could be you.

Next best thing to this is a many-times-in-a-lifetime true friend, which could be of either (any?) gender. (One of my close friends is a gay man.) We could get along, hit it off, and enjoy time together without the uber serious commitment of a long term relationship. Not THAT kind of together; just hanging out and doing stuff we both like, aside from sex. I'm saving the bed-rolling for The One. :)

I admire humility in people. This refers to true humility, the knowing that we are essentially no better than the person next to us. This trumps any other human characteristic.

Kindness is always great, though I can't ask for something I only sometimes have. :P I suppose it's cynicism and disappointment in human foibles more than the lack of kindness, but I'd like to think I really am... nice.

I'll respect you for who you are. I hope you'll have the courage (and maybe lack of initiative to pretend to be things) to be yourself with me. Maybe I can pick my nose while you sip tea the next time we meet? I'm kidding. Or not.

I used to be very clingy in my past relationships. I suppose I'd grown up a li'l more and now give people more space. Which would you prefer? Independence and self-initiative are my trying-to-be traits nowadays.

Butch, femme, butchy femme, hard-as-rock butch, soft-as-melted-lipstick femme, you're in my book! You're all women, or men who have the bodies of women, so y'all have potential to be the next person I obsess about. ;)

"I don't bite... unless you want me to!" I hear this is a very frequently used line in dating sites. Ain't it an adorable eight words?

Oh, and GREAT sex. Can't imagine anyone being in an LTR and not having sex like three times a day. It's, well, fun. Sexual compatibility is definitely part of the package. A requirement. A necessity. Like an entrance examination with a grade cutoff. With some of the professors' mercy. ("I reckon she's cut out for higher ed. Okay, yer in!")

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Cooking DIY Drawing Hiking Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Rap Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Jogging Running Swimming Walking Weight Training