@iesha is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from Red Lion, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi im iesha, I have my nose,Snake bites, ears, dermal, and tounge pierced. I have ten tattoos, I do love body art and plan on getting more but at the same time I can be conservative when need be, i am very much a girly girl i love pink, anything that sparkles, wearing makeup and shopping. I am also a mom to a wonderful three year old he is my world and love of my life and always comes first(he is also blind). I also live alone with him, yes I pay my own bills n don't just want a someone to take care of me I enjoy making my own money but I do want someone who has it together and is financially stable,with their own car and job and place. No alcoholics, drug addicts, or dead beats I have to much in my life going on to have to worry about those kinds of issues.
i am a rock and roll loving ,festival going, open minded, spiritual, hard working, Tattoo & piercing loving kind of girl so if you don't like any of that, keep moving. O and sometimes I straight up have the mouth of a sailor I just feel like dropping the word F**k makes the conversation a little more interesting lol I'm weird, I know and at times can be extremely random(blame it on my ADD baby lol)


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Red Lion, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few


Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

You are not immature or an asshole . I have a huge fetish for men with authority I.e. cops, CEO, judge, lawyer, manager, just someone who had a little power in their life. I also love military men/women and country men/women ;). When it comes to age I do not really have a limit on it, I like older men and women preferably but if you are a financially stable, well put together person my age I'll make an exception.
Also no offense to anyone but I have NO interest in BLACK MEN I prefer white, native American, Indian, and Hispanic.
if you do not have a picture and do not live in or plan to live in the US do not contact me.
WOMEN - I don't necessarily have a type of women, I just know it when I see it. So whether you are butch, lipstick, in between, gay or bisexual, take a chance and message me you never know you just might be my kind of women

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Electronic Garage Metal Pop RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Yoga

1 Friends