@iheartw is a 35 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Text me if you would to figure out more about me.

Oh and YOU! that special someone! I know you're out there, we just haven't met yet! ;)


General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Earthy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Looking for someone understanding, loving, loyal and committed.  A gentle soul and a life companion, as we both go on this journey called life, together exploring each chapter while roaming the world. A woman who would put a reset button on my world!

Feminine girls only.

P.s: Respect and committment is a must whether it's a friendship or relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 33 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Jogging Running Tennis Walking