@iisanitariumii is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Mesquite, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Mesquite, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two


Earthy Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual

Looking for

I'll keep it simple:

What makes me laugh? Just being random. I love it when someone just likes to have fun and do anything unless it's a movie night.

What is my favorite movie? The Thin Man (1940) its a classic and it's filled with mystery.

Who is my dream date actor/actress? My dream date actress would have to be Alicia Vikander she plays in so many versatile roles and it's just wonderful to look at lol.

What is my favorite kind of music? This is the most serious part about me. I am trying to get into a band so I'm into grunge rock like Alice In Chains, Nirvana, Metallia, Stone Temple pilots. Genres, Rock, a little bit of hip hop if it hits hard in my truck.

Where is my favorite place to eat, favorite snack food? I'm very close to my grandmother so she taught me to never be picky when it comes down to food; because one day you might not be able to eat at all. So I will try to eat any and everything.

How do I drink my coffee? A little bit of creamer, no sugar trying to watch my figure lol/

Where did you go to college? Brookhaven Community College & Collin College. I am currently in IT so I started my career on my own but now I would like to have the degree to furnish my skills and becoming a manager of an Information Technology department.

What was/is my favorite job? Definitely working in the Information Technology industry. I build computers, I break them and fix them again it's nice lol.

How do I like to spend my holidays? Christmas is the best time to cuddle with your loved one, especially if it's a cold Christmas; cookies, brownies and movies is the best. I can be snowed in all day.

What do I really dislike? I dislike a liar. I try to be honest to the fullest because of how I was raised and I believe you reap better benefits that way.

What do I really like? I love animals, and people who care about animals. I have three animals kids Romeo, Ja'Kobi, Max they are my world and very loving.

More coming soon. I hate the generic questions they ask on here so I come up with my own :-)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Movies Music Television Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Metal Rap Rock Trance

Sports interests

Gym Running Swimming Walking

2 Friends


Van Buren








Alex Phillips

Highland Park








1 Favorites