@imadeitbecause is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Naperville, Illinois, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi! I'm Holly... decided to give this site a try. I'm an animal lover (particularly cats) and am trying to break into writing. I've got a couple articles published. I mostly work from home doing various online gigs, and I spend my free time reading, writing, watching Netflix, drinking entirely too much caffeine and looking at nonsense online. I grew up in the south and moved up here within the past couple of years. I love costumes and such but I haven't ever actually done a good and proper cosplay. :P I'm a bit of a homebody but I love to chat with people! :)


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Naperville, Illinois, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Quiet Shy Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking to meet some girls and expand my social circle, if you will, and maybe a girl to date, too.. I get along with most everyone, but I can be just as picky and shallow as everyone else, haha.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 22


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Indie Pop Rap Rock Ska Techno

Sports interests