megan

@indianapolis-city-megan is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Indianapolis city, Indiana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I have a beautiful daughter that is my world and am currently going for bachelor's in criminal justice..I love to be out doors and go on random adventures but I do have to do adult things and be responsible for my child.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Indianapolis city, Indiana, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone out going but at the same time knows when it's time just grab a snack and movie and stay in...some one that can handle kids in there life..someone that knows what they want I'm not young enough to play games

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Comics Cooking Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Travelling

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Garage Grunge Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Hockey Rock Climbing