@indianapolis_thinkthatway is a 35 year old Bisexual Female from Indianapolis, Indiana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


sometimes good things fall apart so better things can fall together.

The purpose of my life has become simple. Being who I am, being present, doing what I feel drawn to do. Being there for my loved ones. Bringing myself back to peace each time I forget. Being peace. That it's simple doesn't necessarily mean it's always easy.
Getting older also has taught me staying power and taking things easy at the same time. Forgiving myself and others.
Reconnecting with what we all share. Disconnecting from what separates me.


General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Indianapolis, Indiana, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

"Truth is, everybody is going to hurt you; you just gotta find the ones worth suffering for."

But if you're really interested, ask me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 24 - 38


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Electronic Folk Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Jogging Skateboarding Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Xtreme Sports