insomniac30

@insomniac30 is a 35 year old Gay Male from Elkhart, Indiana, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a easy going guy. I currently work 7 days a week but have most evenings free. if you wanna know more just ask..

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Elkhart, Indiana, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

I'm not looking for anything specific, just seeing who's in my area & going from there. interested in making friends, possible friends with benefits. not into the random hook-up scene. relationship is possible but I am not rushing into anything...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 36

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking DIY Entertaining Movies Music Strategy Games Surfing the Web

Music interests

Hip Hop Pop Rock Trance

Sports interests

Racquetball / Squash Running Swimming