@iowa-falls_jessilicious is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from Iowa Falls, Iowa, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am absolutely perfect. In every way imaginable. You will find me irresistible and will be wondering where I have been all your life!
Okay, maybe I made that up, but it got your attention. Obviously I have greatly exaggerated.I am a fairly easygoing person. I try to live life to the fullest. I still have to work for a living but when I am not working I enjoy the best of what life has to offer. I love a good hike, or a fine dining experience. Driving around town or going to the museum. A good movie or a night out at my favorite Blues club. I love to cook, so staying home is good too. I love to travel and have done so fairly extensively over the years. I see life as an adventure and I am looking to continue exploring what adventures there are still waiting to be had. I would just prefer to do it with someone I love....anything else you want to know ask me


General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Iowa Falls, Iowa, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Flamboyant Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I'm seeking for a good and caring woman , that is willing to meet and we can see how things go from there

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 30 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Fishing Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country House Jazz Rock Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Golf Gym Hiking Horse Riding Rock Climbing Sailing Scuba Diving Skiing Snooker Pool Swimming Walking