@irishstud09 is a 26 year old Gay Male from Brainerd, Minnesota, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am first and foremost focused on others and how I relate to others. You can call this the sign of Partnership with a capital “P” because I do not want to be alone. For me, everything is better if done as a pair. I am good when paired up, too, since I optimize balance, harmony and a sense of fair play. While I’m a true player at work, my favorite partnership is at home: marriage. I will feel most complete when I am coupled up with my lover forever. I like to be on an even keel. I am objective, or just want to what’s best for everyone. It’s possible though my penchant for fairness is for a different reason. I abhor conflict and study every possible angle in the hopes of achieving peace and harmony, so much that others may see me as fickle or indecisive.
If that’s what it takes to avoid confrontation, that’s fine with me. I think of myself as a born keen strategist who organizes groups with poise and get the job done. I am a very companionable and sociable guy. I am cultured, refined and love beautiful things. Most of all, I love beautiful people, which is why I do so well at and social gathering. I always have the right thing to say and know how to make others feel good. Suave? You bet! I am so adept at charming conversations that I need to be mindful of overstepping my boundaries and appearing vain or gossipy (but I do love intrigue).
When I am on my game, however I am a pleasure to be with. I am artistic, stylish and enjoy creating a beautiful world. The converse of this that I can become apathetic and lazy – but I will still smile.I like putting my mind to good use, and enjoy communicating my thoughts to others. I like to use my smarts (and talk) to get to know others better – yes knowledge about people is where it’s at for me. I expect myself to make a fair argument, too, since I live by the principles of diplomacy and compromise. When this approach doesn’t work, however, I am not above using my persuasive charms to get my way. Manipulative? Nah, I am really too nice for that. Plus, and end-runs that I use are usually to build myself up, since I can be easily deterred. I am polite and I don’t like to fight, far preferring to talk things through. I tell myself to REMEMBER how to communicate, so I am bound to make my point. I don’t get into a huff when faced with an opposing viewpoint. Rather, I take a deep breath and consider all the options in the spirit of cooperation. Myself at play may not be as energized as at work, if you call “socializing” work.
That’s why exercise for me needs to have a social component to it, such as that found at a gym. Alternatively, I love the outdoors, so riding and biking can also prove fun. I also love the colors of the sunset sky, that melting of ivory, pink and light blue. In the game of love, I am a bundle of energy, romantic and loyal to the core. I need to be on the lookout for my lower back, though, which tend to shoulder and burdens I may be carrying. My great strength is born in my quest of fairness, peace, and harmony. A beautiful journey this will be, thanks to my inimitable sense of style.


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Brainerd, Minnesota, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Conservative High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

ASK ME... this is how you start a conversation :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Football / Soccer Horse Riding Rugby Sailing Skiing Snowboarding Tennis Volleyball