izzy

@izzy1977 is a 40 year old Bisexual Female from Mission, Kansas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

To the point I am a very single mom of two young children and does not leave a lot of time for myself or anything. would like to try to find someone worth mine and you're time and effort. me I am 36 white. Tattoos ,sarcastic, easy going and not bad to look at! 5"7" Brown eyes, Brown hair. Not not interested in the whole fem or Burch thing! I am what I am!!

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Mission, Kansas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings

Characteristics

Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Honesty, room to breath, since of humor ,good heart and a very open mind!! Independent I have two children and am not wanting a third! I really not this huge of a bitch!!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 26 - 38

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Fishing Movies Music Painting Reading Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Electronic Garage Grunge Metal Reggae Rock Ska Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Football / Soccer Horse Riding Martial Arts Skiing Surfing Swimming Xtreme Sports