@jacksonville_jody is a 22 year old Gay Male from Jacksonville, Arkansas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, I am jody bell, I live in Jacksonville Arkansas, im newly gay, I want to have someone who would want to be with me and I want to have fun.. I am single. So guys hit me up!!


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Jacksonville, Arkansas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

I am looking for a guy who is sweet, down to earth, would like to meet, and would want a relationship. I don't judge the looks but you have got to be committed if you want to be in a relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Hiking Running Swimming Walking Water Sports