@jade5502 is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Jackson, Georgia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Im a very laid back, open book type person. I'm very easy to get along with. I don't do drama or bs. I love the outdoors, but I also love to cuddle up on the couch and watch a good movie. I love music, all types, especially country. Im a very affectionate person. I love to show my partner how special they are.


General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Jackson, Georgia, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Red
Tattoos Lots
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Earthy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Im looking for someone has there stuff together and doesn't have any bs or drama. Someone who wants the same things I do, and is not afraid to show affection.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 29 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Drawing Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Tennis